REVIEWS

5.0

207 Reviews

BEST IN TOWN

Thank goodness for the Governor allowing the reopening of massage and rehabilitation professionals. Jennifer has followed all protocol changes and still delivers her knowledgeable, time proven technique. Not sure I could have maintained my body movement and flexibility much longer without her help.

Gary Andersen  May 8, 2020

Customer since September 2016  

EXCELLENT MASSAGE

I am a true believer in regular massages, but for health reasons and the COVID 19 pandemic it had been 3 months since my last massage. Jennifer is such an experienced masseuse and knows how to zero in on all my problem spots and put them at ease.

M.P. May 3, 2020

Customer since March 2017

EXCELLENT MASSAGE!

Jennifer knows the body so well and can get your muscles, your skeleton and your nerves to 'correct' and work together to heal your issue. She gives an excellent full-purpose massage. I highly recommend her.

 

Susan K April 23, 2020

Customer since February 2016

WONDERFUL MASSAGE AND TREATMENT

Jennifer is a wonderful practitioner and uses a variety of techniques to ease any pain that I had. I have seeing her for many years and have gone weekly for the last 4 years. She always seems to get me some relief and I have had very little pain during this time.

Mickie G April 11, 2020

Customer since April 2015

BEYOND EXCELLENT!

Jennifer is the best! I've been going to Sports Massage & Rehabilitation for at least 4 years now. Not only do I feel better, Jennifer has actually cured my shoulder pain in the past and now my wrist pain. I went in being skeptical. Now this is one of the best decisions I've made in my life. I cannot possibly say enough of how great Jennifer is at her profession.

Michelle Galvaire March 1, 2020

Customer since July 2017

GREAT OUTCOME!!

I surprised my husband with a massage/cupping therapy while we’re here on vacation for his birthday. He has been experiencing bad sciatica for a couple weeks now, so I thought this would be a great present. He had a great experience. His therapist seemed to really know what she was doing and today, his pain is so much better! He may even go back for another massage while we’re on vacation.

K.O. February 25, 2020

Customer since February 2020

AAHHHH!

Several times now I arrive feeling near crippled, tilted or doubled over due to back tightness, and leave feeling normal. Even better, the improved condition lasts for weeks! Jen is simply amazing.

Steve Greenbaum February 21, 2020

Customer since November 2019

SIMPLY THE BEST

Jennifer is a tremendous masseuse. She has improved my quality of life for over 5 years now. Time flies; however Jennifer helps slow the aging process on my body. Thank you again Jennifer.

Dan Jefferies February 14, 2020

Customer since April 2014

GREAT MASSAGE

After playing pickle ball almost daily and riding my bike I needed a deep massage to work out the kinks. Jennifer did a fabulous job of addressing the sports related issues (tightness, soreness) and gave me a fantastic massage. I felt a relief in the muscles and joints and played today with much more fluidity and ease. I will be going back next week for another massage to continue to work out any ongoing issues. Thanks!!!

F.C. February 13, 2020

Customer since February 2020

CASSANDRA DID A GREAT JOB!

Cassandra worked on my left shoulder and neck area that had been bothering me for a week. She did a great job of loosening you the muscles in that area to give me relief. Thank you!

Susan S February 13, 2020

Customer since February 2020

1ST TIME CLIENT

Terrific professional service using multiple mediums to release specific muscle groups. Unlike anywhere else in S.W. Florida. Erika was focused and strong enough to unlock my frozen shoulder and gain mobility throughout my spine as well!

P.C. February 11, 2020

Customer since February 2020

I CAN RUN AGAIN!

My alignment was bad and had a tense lower back but Jennifer knows what to do. Now it is up to me to make sure I get in monthly for an appointment.

John Schrock February 10, 2020

Customer since October 2019

GREAT PLACE - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Between my wife and I, we have seen 3 therapists there and every treatment we have had has been excellent. They really listen to what's going on and focus on those issues.

 

R.M. February 6, 2020

Customer since December 2019

LONG TERM SATISFIED CUSTOMER

I have been a client at Sports Massage & Rehabilitation for six years. I have had many massages in many different settings. What makes this organization exceptional is the depth of knowledge about musculoskeletal issues and the ability to translate that knowledge to the benefit of the client. Another strength of the organization is the high quality of all staff members. I have never been disappointed at the quality of service provided.

 

Jack McCarthy January 17, 2020

Customer since December 2014

AMAZING!!

Went to see Jennifer Woodson because my upper body was so stiff . She’s amazing and so knowledgeable of the body . She was able to release a lot of tension . Thank you Jen!

 

Paola A January 12, 2020

Customer since February 2016

EXCELLENT AND SPECIFIC MASSAGE

Jennifer gives an excellent massage. She knows the body well and each time focuses on what is needed, rather than just sticking to a standard routine. I always feel so much better after!

 

Susan K January 10, 2020

Customer since February 2016

FANTASTIC

Very knowledgeable Cassandra really gave me a great massage working out many (there's a lot!) Of my issues from cycling and running.

Kasha W December 27, 2019

Customer since September 2018

THE BEST

Professional. Knowledgeable. Been a client for years. My body weaknesses have been diagnosed and analyzed so treatment & relief is now literally immediate.

Gary Andersen December 17, 2019

Customer since September 2016

JENNIFER IS GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES

Jennifer is good at what she does

This was my first time getting a Sports Massage. Felt so much better afterwards. Thank you Jennifer.

 

Emmanuel G December 15, 2019

Customer since March 2018

INCREDIBLE, THERAPEUTIC EFFECTIVE AND HEALING MASSAGE

Jen is an excellent massage therapist; the BEST I have found in the Naples area. She is great with areas of tension / injuries yet she also addresses the whole body. I feel dramatic improvement in my hip injury and entire being after just one session!

 

Titiana S December 14, 2019

Customer since December 2019

GREAT THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE

Jen's massage was terrific. She found sore areas I did not know I had and worked out all the issues. I left feeling thoroughly rejuvenated.

Steven Greenbaum December 7, 2019

Customer since November 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Jen always manages to find the tight spots....one of the reasons I love Naples. She is experienced and effective.

 

Lori O December 4, 2019

Customer since March 2015

WOULD RECOMMEND

Clean professional studio. Excellent massage would recommend to anyone looking for a place to get a quality massage for a reasonable price.

Seth Williams November 9, 2019

Customer since November 2019

GREAT MASSAGE

Jen was simply great. A very thorough, very therapeutic massage in every respect. Worked out all of my many issues and left me feeling loose and pain free.

Steve Greenbaum November 8, 2019

Customer since November 2019

HITS ALL THE SPOTS EVERY TIME

I have been to see Jennifer on many occasions. Different problem areas and she is remarkable every time. Very knowledgeable.

Carmine Caravaggio October 31, 2019

Customer since April 2018

FABULOUS AS ALWAYS

Jennifer is outstanding to work out the trouble spots in your body. She definitely is a skilled professional.

 

Pam Banks October 28, 2019

Customer since October 2018

GREAT RESULTS

Came in all out of alignment and Nikki put me back together. Nice to be walking stairs without pain again.

 

John Schrock October 26, 2019

Customer since October 2019

FLOAT OUT

I just returned to Naples and one of my first stops was to get a sports massage from Jennifer Woodson. She manages to find all the knots and sore muscles and does her magic to eliminate them. I have been going to Jennifer for over five years and a visit to Sports Massage & Rehabilitation is always a highlight of my week!

 

Jack McCarthy October 17, 2019

Customer since December 2014

JENNIFER IS TERRIFIC...GREAT MASSAGE

Great massages from Jennifer.. deep tissue gets to all the knots. (And I have a lot).. miss her in the summer,

 

Mickie G October 6, 2019

Customer since April 2015

OUTSTANDING SPORTS MASSAGE!

I was referred to Jen by my running coach and she is fantastic - extremely knowledgeable and an outstanding massage. I will be going back to her for additional treatments.

 

Mark K September 27, 2019

Customer since September 2019

JENNIFER DOES EXCELLENT WORK!!!!

I've had sports massages from Jennifer more than a dozen times. I always go back to her because she does a great job.

 

Michelle Galvaire September 4, 2019

Customer since July 2017

DR. JERRY C LEE

Cassandra is an outstanding Therapist! Professional, knowledgeable, insightful. She is the Lexi Thompson, Tiger Woods of all massage therapist!

 

Jerry Lee July 24, 2019

Customer since July 2019

ON VACATION - NEEDED AN 'EMERGENCY' MASSAGE/STRETCH/FIX

On Vacation - needed an 'emergency' massage/stretch/fix

While on vacation in Bonita Springs, I did something to my left knee while running. I knew it was just some tightness somewhere, but the pain landed near the knee. I Googled and found Sports Massage & Rehab, and more specifically Jennifer. WOW. Just amazing. VERY through, and exactly what I needed. I so wish I there was a Sport Massage & Rehab back home. If I'm every back here again, I will definitely spot by again.

Todd P July 6, 2019

Customer since July 2019

WONDERFUL

I'll try to make this brief. In Ohio I used to get a massage, every 2 weeks, for 90 minutes, and the massage therapist was a pressure point person well-versed in physiology and different ways to relieve pain, increase blood flow. work with muscles, tendons, around injuries, etc. Down in Naples, I found the place. Cassandra is knowledgeable and did a great job, and it was a professional approach is ease tension, and bring relief and relaxation. Great job. I will return.

 

Tom Cooper June 6, 2019

Customer since June 2019

NEW TO AREA; VERY PROFESSIONAL

On vacation here, I read some reviews of Sports Massage & Rehab, and couldn't agree more. Extremely professional with good insights into posture and stress areas. Will return!

 

Mark BIllings June 1, 2019

Customer since May 2019

SPORT MASSAGE

I came in with chronic headache pain for 5 days and stiffness in my cervical spine and traps that had a lot of tension, Jennifer took her time and really helped relieve the pain. Will recommend!

 

H.S. May 25, 2019

Customer since May 2019

THERAPEUTIC SPORTS MASSAGE

Went for my first visit not knowing what to expect. This is not your typical massage place. I met Jenn and she was very personable, professional and informative as we talked about what was troubling me and how she could help. She gave me an awesome, deep therapeutic massage. Her work helped my aches and pains go away. So I plan on making this a part of my routine more often as I play more & more pickleball. Thanks Jenn!

 

Patrick S May 25, 2019

Customer since May 2019

ALWAYS THE BEST

Jennifer is absolutely amazing in her ability to find all the places that need the touch of her healing hands. I came out feeling relaxed and refreshed. I have some real problem areas that are always a challenge but Jennifer makes them go away!! She is the best!!

Rebecca E May 9, 2019

Customer since November 2015

GREAT RESULT

Was referred to Sports Massage by my trainer as my left side mobility was holding me back. The one hour session pointed out a tight IT band, and a need to stretch hip flexors in particular. Massage? Yes, excellent job— pointing out my specific needs and zeroing in on what can help me——-priceless!!! Excellent result.

 

John G April 26, 2019

Customer since February 2017

AWESOME THERAPY

I’ve had many “massages” that were merely enjoyable. While certainly capable of that, my experiences have been far more. They do what’s necessary to relieve muscle pain. If you really need muscle help, it’s not always pleasant & enjoyable in the short term. But in the long run, you’ll be far more comfortable! Very strong, healing hands when necessary!

 

Dave B April 19, 2019

Customer since April 2019

GREAT MASSAGE!!

I came in for my appointment with so many problematic areas! Erika wasted no time and went to work! She wasn’t afraid to get into those tight areas! I’m sorry I didn’t book for 90 minutes! I’ll be back next for 90!

 

Pamela Yagiela April 10, 2019

Customer since April 2019

VERY BENEFICIAL

Jennifer is professional and has great knowledge of finding problematic areas while giving you a massage. Definitely felt the benefits the next day.

 

Carol L March 31, 2019

Customer since March 2019

GREAT UPPER BACK, NECK AND SHOULDER MASSAGE

Great upper back, neck and shoulder massage

Can’t go wrong with anyone on Jens team. All seasoned professionals that know what I or you need to alleviate any discomfort when it comes to moving with out pain!

 

Michael E March 28, 2019

Customer since November 2015

RELIEF

Saw Carlos twice in four days to treat a nasty back/illiotibial band problem. Between the massage and stretching my pain went from a 7-8 to basically 0. Darn close to a miracle really. I will always use Carlos for issues going forward.

Stephen Lescarbeau Mar 13, 2019

Customer since March 2019

FANTASTIC

Jen is an excellent intuitive LMT. She uses a variety of techniques to address your specific needs. I highly recommend her.

 

Lori O March 12, 2019

Customer since March 2015

MASSAGE

Carlos is fantastic. Really focused on finding tension and releasing tight muscles. Very gentle but good pressure. Very comfortable and kind. Love the whole group!

Heather Maier February 23, 2019

Customer since June 2016

THE BEST MASSAGE I'VE EVER HAD

I arrived at my appointment expecting a usual massage. Carlos was very different from the others. I'm not familiar with techniques but it seems that he used several different techniques. I made the appointment due to pain in my forearm. After the massage, the pain is gone! I can get back to working out. I had a great work out yesterday with no pain. Thank you Carlos. Highly recommended. He knows what he's doing.

Michelle G February 20, 2019

Customer since July 2017

BEST MASSAGE

This is the best deep tissue massage that I have ever had, Jennifer has done wonders for my neck issues.

Mary W February 7, 2019

Customer since January 2017

LYMPHATIC CUPPING MASSAGE

I was advised by my physician to seek treatment utilizing the above therapy. I felt relief within the hour after my treatment. I felt comfortable with Jennifer and her knowledge with regard to my issues and treatment. She has an intuitive nature when it comes to the body as well. Can't wait to return for more therapy.

Rolene P January 25, 2019

Customer since January 2019

BEST MASSAGE

Have had both sports massage and cupping with Jennifer and she is the best. Professional and very knowledgeable. I always feel much better after she works on me.

Tammie K January 20, 2019

Customer since Dec 2017

SPORTS MASSAGE & REHAB

This is the best of the best as far as I'm concerned. The professionalism and knowledge of Jennifer, Cassandra and Carlos have made my life much easier and pain free with the different modalities that they practice.

Therese Allen January 19, 2019

Customer since April 2014

LOCATION

HOURS

9955 Tamiami Trl N

Suite 2

Naples, FL 34108

Tel: 239-571-4088

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Follow on:

To book an appointment, please click the Book an Appointment link at top or bottom of page, or call 239-571-4088.

Please print and complete the client form prior to your appointment. Please turn off your cell phone upon arrival.

Cancellation Policy: If you need to cancel or reschedule your appointment, kindly give at least a 24 hour notice.

No shows will be charged 50% of the service fee.

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9am-7pm

Friday: 9am-6:30pm
Saturday: 9am-4pm

Staff Hours:

Jennifer:

Monday - Thursday 10am-6:30pm

Friday 10am-6:30pm 

Saturday 11am-4pm

Cassandra:

Tuesday - Friday 9am-2pm

Erika:

Monday - Wednesday 9am-2pm

Luda:

Wednesday - Thursday 2-7pm

Friday - Saturday 9am-2pm

Michael:

Tuesday - Thursday 2-7pm

Friday 1-6pm

Titiana:

Tuesday 2-7pm

Thursday 9-2pm

Friday 2-6:30pm

© 2018 Sports Massage & Rehabilitation, LLC. License #:  MM-32918. All Rights Reserved.