REVIEWS

Best in town

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank goodness for the Governor allowing the reopening of massage and rehabilitation professionals. Jennifer has followed all protocol changes and still delivers her knowledgeable, time proven technique. Not sure I could have maintained my body movement and flexibility much longer without her help.

gary andersen May 8, 2020

Customer since Sep 2016

Excellent Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am a true believer in regular massages, but for health reasons and the COVID 19 pandemic it had been 3 months since my last massage. Jennifer is such an experience masseuse and knows how to zero in on all my problem spots and put them at ease.

M.P. May 3, 2020

Customer since Mar 2017

Excellent massage!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer knows the body so well and can get your muscles, your skeleton and your nerves to 'correct' and work together to heal your issue. She gives an excellent full-purpose massage. I highly recommend her.

Susan K Apr 23, 2020

Customer since Feb 2016

Wonderful Massage and treatment

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is a wonderful practitioner and uses a variety of techniques to ease any pain that I had. I have seeing her for many years and have gone weekly for the last 4 years. She always seems to get me some relief and I have had very little pain during this time.

Mickie G Apr 11, 2020

Customer since Apr 2015

Beyond Excellent!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is the best! I've been going to Sports Massage & Rehabilitation for at least 4 years now. Not only do I feel better, Jennifer has actually cured my shoulder pain in the past and now my wrist pain. I went in being skeptical. Now this is one of the best decisions I've made in my life. I cannot possibly say enough of how great Jennifer is at her profession.

Michelle Galvaire Mar 1, 2020

Customer since Jul 2017

Great outcome!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I surprised my husband with a massage/cupping therapy while we’re here on vacation for his birthday. He has been experiencing bad sciatica for a couple weeks now, so I thought this would be a great present. He had a great experience. His therapist seemed to really know what she was doing and today, his pain is so much better! He may even go back for another massage while we’re on vacation.

K.O. Feb 25, 2020

Customer since Feb 2020

Aahhhh!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Several times now I arrive feeling near crippled, tilted or doubled over due to back tightness, and leave feeling normal. Even better, the improved condition lasts for weeks! Jen is simply amazing.

Steve Greenbaum Feb 21, 2020

Customer since Nov 2019

Simply the Best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is a tremendous masseuse. She has improved my quality of life for over 5 years now. Time flies; however Jennifer helps slow the aging process on my body. Thank you again Jennifer.

Dan Jefferies Feb 14, 2020

Customer since Apr 2014

Great massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

After playing pickle ball almost daily and riding my bike I needed a deep massage to work out the kinks. Jennifer did a fabulous job of addressing the sports related issues (tightness, soreness) and gave me a fantastic massage. I felt a relief in the muscles and joints and played today with much more fluidity and ease. I will be going back next week for another massage to continue to work out any ongoing issues. Thanks!!!

F.C. Feb 13, 2020 Customer since Feb 2020

Cassandra did a great job!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cassandra worked on my left shoulder and neck area that had been bothering me for a week. She did a great job of loosening you the muscles in that area to give me relief. Thank you!

Susan S Feb 13, 2020

Customer since Feb 2020

1st Time Client

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Terrific professional service using multiple mediums to release specific muscle groups. Unlike anywhere else in S.W. Florida. Erika was focused and strong enough to unlock my frozen shoulder and gain mobility throughout my spine as well!

P.C. Feb 11, 2020

Customer since Feb 2020

I can run again!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My alignment was bad and had a tense lower back but Jennifer knows what to do. Now it is up to me to make sure I get in monthly for an appointment.

John Schrock Feb 10, 2020

Customer since Oct 2019

Great place - highly recommend

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Between my wife and I, we have seen 3 therapists there and every treatment we have had has been excellent. They really listen to what's going on and focus on those issues.

R.M. Feb 6, 2020

Customer since Dec 2019

Long Term Satisfied Customer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been a client at Sports Massage & Rehabilitation for six years. I have had many massages in many different settings. What makes this organization exceptional is the depth of knowledge about musculoskeletal issues and the ability to translate that knowledge to the benefit of the client. Another strength of the organization is the high quality of all staff members. I have never been disappointed at the quality of service provided.

Jack McCarthy Jan 17, 2020

Customer since Dec 2014

Amazing!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Went to see Jennifer Woodson because my upper body was so stiff . She’s amazing and so knowledgeable of the body . She was able to release a lot of tension . Thank you Jen

Paola A Jan 12, 2020

Customer since

Feb 2016

Excellent and specific massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer gives an excellent massage. She knows the body well and each time focuses on what is needed, rather than just sticking to a standard routine. I always feel so much better after!

Susan K Jan 10, 2020

Customer since

Feb 2016

Fantastic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very knowledgeable Cassandra really gave me a great massage working out many (there's a lot!) Of my issues from cycling and running.

Kasha W Dec 27, 2019

Customer since Sep 2018

The Best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Professional. Knowledgeable. Been a client for years. My body weaknesses have been diagnosed and analyzed so treatment & relief is now literally immediate.

gary andersen Dec 17, 2019

Customer since Sep 2016

Jennifer is good at what she does

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first time getting a Sports Massage. Felt so much better afterwards. Thank you Jennifer.

Emmanuel G Dec 15, 2019

Customer since Mar 2018

Incredible, therapeutic, effective and healing massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is an excellent massage therapist; the BEST I have found in the Naples area. She is great with areas of tension / injuries yet she also addresses the whole body. I feel dramatic improvement in my hip injury and entire being after just one session!

Titiana S Dec 14, 2019

Customer since Dec 2019

Great Therapeutic Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen's massage was terrific. She found sore areas I did not know I had and worked out all the issues. I left feeling thoroughly rejuvenated.

Steven Greenbaum Dec 7, 2019

Customer since Nov 2019

Excellent as always

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen always manages to find the tight spots....one of the reasons I love Naples. She is experienced and effective.

Lori O Dec 4, 2019

Customer since Mar 2015

Would recommend

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Clean professional studio. Excellent massage would recommend to anyone looking for a place to get a quality massage for a reasonable price.

Seth Williams Nov 9, 2019

Customer since Nov 2019

Great Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen was simply great. A very thorough, very therapeutic massage in every respect. Worked out all of my many issues and left me feeling loose and pain free.

Steve Greenbaum Nov 8, 2019

Customer since Nov 2019

Hits All the spots Every time

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been to see Jennifer on many occasions. Different problem areas and she is remarkable every time. Very knowledgeable.

Carmine Caravaggio Oct 31, 2019

Customer since Apr 2018

Fabulous as always

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is outstanding to work out the trouble spots in your body. She definitely is a skilled professional.

Pam Banks Oct 28, 2019

Customer since Oct 2018

Great results

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Came in all out of alignment and Nikki put me back together. Nice to be walking stairs without pain again.

John Schrock Oct 26, 2019

Customer since Oct 2019

Float Out

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just returned to Naples and one of my first stops was to get a sports massage from Jennifer Woodson. She manages to find all the knots and sore muscles and does her magic to eliminate them. I have been going to Jennifer for over five years and a visit to Sports Massage&Rehabilitation is always a highlight of my week!

Jack McCarthy Oct 17, 2019

Customer since Dec 2014

Jennifer is terrific.. great massage.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great massages from Jennifer.. deep tissue gets to all the knots. (And I have a lot).. miss her in the summer,

Mickie G Oct 6, 2019

Customer since Apr 2015

Outstanding sports massage!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was referred to Jen by my running coach and she is fantastic - extremely knowledgeable and an outstanding massage. I will be going back to her for additional treatments.

Mark K Sep 27, 2019

Customer since Sep 2019

Jennifer does excellent work!!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've had sports massages from Jennifer more than a dozen times. I always go back to her because she does a great job.

Michelle Galvaire Sep 4, 2019

Customer since Jul 2017

Dr Jerry C Lee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cassandra is an outstanding Therapist! Professional, knowledgeable, insightful. She is the Lexi Thompson, Tiger Woods of all massage therapist!

Jerry Lee Jul 24, 2019

Customer since Jul 2019

On Vacation - needed an 'emergency' massage/stretch/fix

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

While on vacation in Bonita Springs, I did something to my left knee while running. I knew it was just some tightness somewhere, but the pain landed near the knee. I Googled and found Sports Massage & Rehab, and more specifically Jennifer. WOW. Just amazing. VERY through, and exactly what I needed. I so wish I there was a Sport Massage & Rehab back home. If I'm every back here again, I will definitely spot by again.

Todd P Jul 6, 2019

Customer since Jul 2019

Wonderful

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'll try to make this brief. In Ohio I used to get a massage, every 2 weeks, for 90 minutes, and the massage therapist was a pressure point person well-versed in physiology and different ways to relieve pain, increase blood flow. work with muscles, tendons, around injuries, etc. Down in Naples, I found the place. Cassandra is knowledgeable and did a great job, and it was a professional approach is ease tension, and bring relief and relaxation. Great job. I will return.

Tom Cooper Jun 6, 2019

Customer since Jun 2019

New to area; very professional

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

On vacation here, I read some reviews of Sports Massage & Rehab, and couldn't agree more. Extremely professional with good insights into posture and stress areas. Will return!

Mark BIllings Jun 1, 2019

Customer since May 2019

Sport Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I came in with chronic headache pain for 5 days and stiffness in my cervical spine and traps that had a lot of tension, Jennifer took her time and really helped relieve the pain. Will recommend!

H.S. May 25, 2019

Customer since May 2019

Therapeutic Sports massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Went for my first visit not knowing what to expect. This is not your typical massage place. I met Jenn and she was very personable, professional and informative as we talked about what was troubling me and how she could help. She gave me an awesome, deep therapeutic massage. Her work helped my aches and pains go away. So I plan on making this a part of my routine more often as I play more & more pickleball. Thanks Jenn!

Patrick S May 25, 2019

Customer since May 2019

Always the Best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is absolutely amazing in her ability to find all the places that need the touch of her healing hands. I came out feeling relaxed and refreshed. I have some real problem areas that are always a challenge but Jennifer makes them go away!! She is the best!!

Rebecca E May 9, 2019

Customer since Nov 2015

Great Result

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was referred to Sports Massage by my trainer as my left side mobility was holding me back. The one hour session pointed out a tight IT band, and a need to stretch hip flexors in particular. Massage? Yes, excellent job— pointing out my specific needs and zeroing in on what can help me——-priceless!!! Excellent result.

John G Apr 26, 2019

Customer since Feb 2017

Awesome therapy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’ve had many “massages” that were merely enjoyable. While certainly capable of that, my experiences have been far more. They do what’s necessary to relieve muscle pain. If you really need muscle help, it’s not always pleasant & enjoyable in the short term. But in the long run, you’ll be far more comfortable! Very strong, healing hands when necessary!

Dave B Apr 19, 2019

Customer since Apr 2019

Great massage!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I came in for my appointment with so many problematic areas! Erika wasted no time and went to work! She wasn’t afraid to get into those tight areas! I’m sorry I didn’t book for 90 minutes! I’ll be back next for 90!,

pamela yagiela Apr 10, 2019

Customer since Apr 2019

Very beneficial

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is professional and has great knowledge of finding problematic areas while giving you a massage. Definitely felt the benefits the next day.

Carol L Mar 31, 2019

Customer since Mar 2019

Great upper back, neck and shoulder massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Can’t go wrong with anyone on Jens team. All seasoned professionals that know what I or you need to alleviate any discomfort when it comes to moving with out pain!

Michael E Mar 28, 2019

Customer since Nov 2015

relief

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Saw carlos twice in for days to treat a nasty back/illiotibial band problem. Between the massage and stretching my pain went from a 7-8 to basically 0. Darn close to a miracle really. I will always use Carlos for issues going forward.

stephen lescarbeau Mar 13, 2019

Customer since Mar 2019

Fantastic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is an excellent intuitive LMT. She uses a variety of techniques to address your specific needs. I highly recommend her.

Lori O Mar 12, 2019

Customer since Mar 2015

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carlos is fantastic. Really focused on finding tension and releasing tight muscles. Very gentle but good pressure. Very comfortable and kind. Love the whole group!

heather maier Feb 23, 2019

Customer since Jun 2016

The best massage I've ever had

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I arrived at my appointment expecting a usual massage. Carlos was very different from the others. I'm not familiar with techniques but it seems that he used several different techniques. I made the appointment due to pain in my forearm. After the massage, the pain is gone! I can get back to working out. I had a great work out yesterday with no pain. Thank you Carlos. Highly recommended. He knows what he's doing.

Michelle G Feb 20, 2019

Customer since Jul 2017

Best Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is the best deep tissue massage that I have ever had, Jennifer has done wonders for my neck issues.

Mary W Feb 7, 2019

Customer since Jan 2017

Lymphatic Cupping Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was advised by my physician to seek treatment utilizing the above therapy. I felt relief within the hour after my treatment. I felt comfortable with Jennifer and her knowledge with regard to my issues and treatment. She has an intuitive nature when it comes to the body as well. Can't wait to return for more therapy.

Rolene P Jan 25, 2019

Customer since Jan 2019

Best massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Have had both sports massage and cupping with Jennifer and she is the best. Professional and very knowledgeable. I always feel much better after she works on me.

Tammie K Jan 20, 2019

Customer since Dec 2017

Sports Massage & Rehab

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is the best of the best as far as I'm concerned. The professionalism and knowledge of Jennifer, Cassandra and Carlos have made my life much easier and pain free with the different modalities that they practice.

Therese Allen Jan 19, 2019

Customer since Apr 2014

Shoulder and back issues

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was very happy with a quality of the service. Very knowledgeable and professional. Woke up in the morning new person

Jan Lupinski Jan 16, 2019

Customer since Jan 2019

Excellent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just moved to Naples and after unpacking I was in need of a sports massage. Erika did a fantastic job! I feel much better.

Susan H Jan 16, 2019

Customer since Jan 2019

Great Relief from Pain, Stiffness, Soreness

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer Woodson is a real expert in relieving muscle soreness, as well as relaxing trigger points, muscle knots and tight tendons. I get great help from her whenever I am in the Naples area. I recommend her most highly for any kind of massage!

Older Client Jan 11, 2019

Customer since Dec 2018

Great Work!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Always a pleasure to be on Jennifer's table! She's diagnosed and treated my issues for years now. A+

Matthew N Jan 7, 2019

Customer since Jan 2017

The Best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is a true professional. As a gifted athlete herself, she has the innate ability to either quickly diagnose and remedy a problem area, or just keep one’s body working smoothly!

gary andersen Jan 6, 2019

Customer since Sep 2016

Fabulous Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer really knows what she is doing! She is so knowledgeable about the human body... Her massages get right to the problem areas and provide great relief !

K.V. Dec 21, 2018

Customer since Dec 2018

Simply the best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is a master at diagnosing a problem area, and then using her expertise and technique to remedy the situation!

gary a Dec 17, 2018

Customer since Sep 2016

Great massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Massage was great! Concentrated on the problem areas and was deep massage. Only negative is the thin walls

C.B. Dec 3, 2018

Customer since Nov 2018

Great Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When I was looking to schedule a massage I searched for good reviews. My next criteria was someone whose schedule was open on weekends which led me to Carlos at Sports Massage & Rehabilitation. My massage was a good combination of d p tissue and some stretching to open up some of my joints. I would highly recommend Carlos

M.P. Nov 26, 2018

Customer since Mar 2017

Sports rehab

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was in real bad shape from a bike crash and jen was awesome , the next day I was much much better. Massage has real benefits

Terry Mooney Nov 25, 2018

Customer since Jul 2015

Excellent!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Once again, Carlos exceeded my high expectations. He listens and tailors massages to my specific needs. Carlos is a high caliber person and talented massage therapist!

Frank Bruno Nov 16, 2018

Customer since Nov 2017

Best massage ever!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is simply amazing...she finds all the spots that need attention and then takes care of "business". I always leave feeling 10 times better than when I went in. See Jennifer and feel the difference!

Rebecca E Nov 4, 2018

Customer since Nov 2015

90 Minutes Every Other Week

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen Woodson is the best!! I have been a client for 8 or 9 years & have recommended her to several family members & friends. I rely on her for general maintenance & help with sports injuries.

Frank M Oct 11, 2018

Customer since Feb 2014

Best massage ever!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen provides a great massage and also stretching and manipulation when needed. I feel all bran new when I leave that massage room!

John R Oct 2, 2018

Customer since May 2016

Wow. Very thorough and careful

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer's knowledge base combined with her experience as an athlete and long term MT, brings you the best in care. For me, years of heavy training and a lot of drywall work has brought the perfect storm. Jennifer has really helped me and got me on the road to healing. Thank you!

Kasha W Sep 29, 2018

Customer since Sep 2018

Sports Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have booked appointments for the last year with Jen and Carlos and have both have exceeded my expectations. Extremely professional and knowledgeable therapists.

Lynn L Sep 23, 2018

Customer since Jul 2017

So awesome

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My first sports massage here was done by Carlos and he did such a good job.. Training for triathlon is a lot on your body. Made my body feel so much better and prepared me for a hard working week ahead!

L.L. Sep 17, 2018

Customer since Sep 2018

Amazing therapists

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’ve been impressed with everyone I’ve had. They all really know what they’re doing and I’m so happy I’ve found this place!

Jenn Moore Sep 6, 2018

Customer since Jan 2018

Excellent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carlos always does an amazing job! I've had a number of full body massages from him and can't sing his praises enough! He is very thorough and professional.

J.M. Aug 28, 2018

Customer since Dec 2015

very thorough

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carlos worked very diligently to help with a whiplashed group of muscles in my thoracic spine area as well as a full body massage. He is very thorough, professional and helped to loosen up some big knots. I will be going again for his help.

T.G. Aug 27, 2018

Customer since Feb 2016

Carlos is fantastic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I hurt my back and hamstring working out made an appointment with Carlos After a session with him the pain in my back was gone and the problem with my hamstring was much better will be seeing you again best massage ever

Gary L Aug 27, 2018

Customer since Aug 2018

Carlos is a PRO!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I hurt my back playing golf and went to see Carlos. Ive had lots of massages, but Carlos is by far the best massage therapist Ive had. He listens and provides maximum relief. I highly recommend Carlos...a great person and great pro!

Frank B Aug 20, 2018

Customer since Nov 2017

Excellence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer has always alleviated all my muscle issues when I beat them up. Just recently my hamstrings, quads and calf muscles were as tight as piano wire and she got me back to normal. In addition to her expertise in massage therapy her life as an accomplished athlete adds another level to treating sports related injuries. I highly recommend Jennifer for any type of massage therapy. Best in Naples.

Adrian Catalano Aug 9, 2018

Customer since Apr 2018

Terrific job!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer did a fantastic job. It was relaxing, She hit all the major point areas where I was having an issue. I felt better the next day. I will be going back for sure to see Jennifer

Michelle Galvaire Aug 6, 2018

Customer since Jul 2017

Wonderful

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer did a wonderful with my first massage. I told her what I wanted, but she seemed to instinctually know what I needed. I would highly recommend her!

Darlene Thiele Jun 8, 2018

Customer since Jun 2018

Always knows what my body needs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer has been my massage therapist for years now and she always seems to know my body better than I do. This last time I was having some foot pain and told her about it. She said that my calves were incredibly tight, released them via massage and the Dolphin Neurostims and of course my foot pain went away. I always look forward to seeing Jennifer because I know I am in good hands and that I will leave the massage feeling like it was just what my body needed.

Paige Kelly May 23, 2018

Customer since Apr 2015

Exactly what I was looking for....

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been getting the Sports Massage & Rehab with Cassandra. It was the type of massage I was looking for. More technical, working on my arms, neck and shoulders where my problems were. Cassandra used the Dolphin Neurostim (MPS) and MediCupping along with her very strong hands to reach and break up my tightness. Being in a very physical job, I will be making sure I continue to use their services to keep me strong and safer from injuries.

L.T. May 12, 2018

Customer since Apr 2018

Terrific

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wonderful facility. Spotless, private, comfortable. Extremely professional, knowledgeable staff. Excellent value. I have established a regular, frequent schedule.

gary andersen Apr 26, 2018

Customer since Sep 2016

Outstanding Professionalism

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carlos was my sports massage therapist and he did not disappoint. His communication skills were exceptional, quickly identifying my specific needs. Carlos's draping skills were on point which allowed him to treat the entire muscle and give me the confidence to relax. I will be a repeat customer.

Tammy Loux Apr 24, 2018

Customer since Apr 2018

Best Place for Sports Massage in Naples

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Recently had a massage with Jennifer and it's making a huge difference in my comfort on and off the bike! She really took the time to identify areas of concern and explain to me what was going on. Fantastic experience, five stars.

Matthew Neugebauer Apr 16, 2018

Customer since Jan 2017

Neck, shoulder and legs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great massage. Outlined to Carlos shoulder issues and the lower extremities and he went right to work. Did a great job. Got that range of motion back in the shoulder. Book that next appointment

M.E. Apr 15, 2018

Customer since Nov 2015

Recovery Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Scheduled an appointment with Jennifer following a calf injury and most recently completing a triathlon. Had a great massage, feeling better already. Would not hesitate at all to recommend.

K.H. Apr 12, 2018

Customer since Nov 2015

Just great service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was my first time and I will be back. Thank you Jen for the great massage, that’s why people highly recommended you.

S.P. Mar 9, 2018

Customer since Mar 2018

Feeling Relief

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carlos was wonderful! He gave me a great massage. I had heard great things about him. I had to find out for myself. He is highly recommended! You won't regret it. Give it a try!

Sheila S Feb 24, 2018

Customer since Feb 2018

Jen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She is great, technically knows how to fix problems. I have been making appointments for several years. Problem is, I have trouble getting scheduled. That is what happens when you are good!

John Madgett Feb 14, 2018

Customer since Nov 2014

Never less than the best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My experience has always been excellent. They really know what they are doing. I come away feeling I have a good result. The clean relaxing atmosphere makes it very pleasant. The Nuevo-stim has been very helpful.

Barbara B Feb 3, 2018

Customer since Feb 2014

Carlos Ramos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I thought my stiff, sore back was due to a combination of ageing and golfing. I am delighted, after having a massage with Carlos, that my back is no longer stiff or sore. I have not felt this good in weeks.

D.H. Jan 27, 2018

Customer since Apr 2017

Golfer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is the best massuer in this area. I am an older golfer that benefits greatly from her knowledge. She keeps me in the game.

D.C. Jan 25, 2018

Customer since Nov 2014

The Best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is the best masseur that I have had anywhere in the world over the last 30 plus years. Her knowledge understanding and experience that she puts into her practice is profound. She's the best.

marcus w Jan 20, 2018

Customer since Mar 2014

Excellent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is very professional, takes the time to listen to me about how my body feels and she then targets the specific areas. I highly recommend Jennifer and am always extremely pleased with my experience.

Nicola B Jan 17, 2018

Customer since May 2017

Cassandra is great!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I received an excellent sport massage from Cassandra. I am training for a marathon and have been having muscle tightness in my back. She diagnosed my problem areas & provided very thorough treatment & relief. In addition she explained her treatment methods & self care techniques I could do at home. I will definitely go back to Cassandra as necessary & I highly recommend her!

Joyce B Jan 13, 2018

Customer since Jan 2018

Disappointed

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was looking forward to this massage as they had received great reviews. I've been sore since I had it. I had a lot of aches and kinks, but I felt as if Jen was really rough and left me with some bruising. I don't feel any better.

sp Jan 5, 2018

Customer since Dec 2017

Great massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I exercise a lot and have many aches and pains. Jennifer was very good in working out the kinks. I like to get regular massages and was searching for a place in Naples while spending the winter here. I will be back

M.P. Dec 30, 2017

Customer since Mar 2017

Superb!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Just what I was hoping for. Got a seriously athletic quasi-medical feeling massage to help a sore shoulder & pinched nerve by a super knowledgeable super triathlete. Jennifer knows (and has empathy) for the athletic person's aches and pains - knows exactly what to do. Can't recommend enough - and this from a person who does not normally like massage (until now).Feel better already.

Stephanie C Dec 29, 2017

Customer since Dec 2017

Tennis Elbow

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Carlos has worked out my shoulders in the past and is very thorough in his work. If you tell him to go deep into the muscle he knows how and if you want just a facial stretch, he knows that also. Having R-Elbow and Bicep pain with limited motion, Carlos worked on the shoulder and deep into the bicep and forearm. This is an injury that will most likely require a scoping but he helped me to get some range of motion back.

Michael Elliott Dec 22, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Gua Sha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is very organized and professional. She doesn't waste time during an appointment and she uses the entire 30 minutes to get quality work accomplished. I feel physically better when I leave an appointment with her.

Luke N Dec 13, 2017

Customer since Nov 2017

Jen is fantastic!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is the best massage therapist I've found in Naples. Once I found her, I've been going to her for years. She really knows what she is doing!

Kim Levitan Dec 12, 2017

Customer since Mar 2016

Jen W is awesome!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Not only is Jen an awesome athlete, she is the best sports massage therapist I’ve met. I schedule a session w/her each time I’m in Nsples.

Annamarie G Oct 31, 2017

Customer since Feb 2014

10/25/17

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

So good to be back in Naples. First stop was a 90 minute session with Jennifer. I rely a great deal on her expertise to keep the body moving in the right direction.

Frank Morley Oct 26, 2017

Customer since Feb 2014

Wonderful

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great massage, very knowledgeable, very clean and quiet environment. Easy to make appointments and all the therapists are very well trained!

heather maier Oct 4, 2017

Customer since Jun 2016

Cassandra is a great therapist

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cassandra is consistently a great therapist. She's firm/sensitive and has a healing energy that is appreciated. Highly recommended

James T Sep 26, 2017

Customer since Feb 2014

Jennifer and the Dolphins!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer used the dolphins on me yesterday all the way down my spine starting at my cranium and all i can say is; "WOW". She is truly amazing. That was the start to an incredible massage that took away my migraine and made me feel great! Thanks Jen!!

R.E. Aug 30, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Excellent massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I always receive an excellent massage from Jennifer. She is so knowledgeable about the body and it really shows in her massages. She listens to my problems/issues and on the spot designs a massage that is exactly what I need. She is the best!

m.e. Aug 23, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Jennifer is simply amazing!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

So, I tried the Shiatsu massage this week and while it is a very different feeling massage, I have to say, it really did the trick and my hips feel great! Jennifer makes every massage a benefit to my body. I am addicted to her massages!

Rebecca E Aug 20, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Jen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer knows how to take care of clients. Felt better as a result of sports therapy. Will be back as needed.

P.A. Aug 11, 2017

Customer since Aug 2017

Always Excellent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer always delivers. I just completed the 7th of 8th Body Detox sessions with Jennifer and I definitely feel the difference in my body. The Detox oils coupled with the cupping is truly amazing.

Rebecca E Aug 9, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Sports massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was referred to Jen by Core to Core Fitness to help with a few hip issues and I was thrilled with the results after my first visit. Jen found the issues and got right to work helping to alleviate the tightness and pain I was experiencing I would highly recommend a visit

Lynn Lombardi Aug 4, 2017

Customer since Jul 2017

Fabulous!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been looking for a new massage therapist for a while now and I finally found one that is awesome!! Jen was great, and I highly recommend her! She fixed my neck issue after a couple of weeks of suffering, so I want to thank her, again!

I.E. Aug 3, 2017

Customer since Jul 2017

Awesome!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am halfway through the Body Detox and I can really feel a difference in my skin and body. The mini facelift is amazing and I can totally see the impact on my face. I am thrilled!!

Rebecca E Jul 29, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

latest experience.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer continues to excel in her profession. Her skills expand as she continues to study the human body.

David Wenger Jul 25, 2017

Customer since Jan 2015

Jen is wonderful!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is a very experienced therapist with a high level of knowledge. This is reflected during her sessions that are both therapeutic and relaxing.

Aimee Karnes Jul 24, 2017

Customer since Jul 2017

Always Great!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is amazing and very caring with regard to her clients. No matter what kind of massage she gives, her great talent comes through. Jennifer provides the best massage I have ever received.

Rebecca E Jul 20, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Jen W

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

sports massage-fantastic-there's no one better at sports massages than Jen W! sports massage-fantastic-there's no one better at sports massages than Jen W

jane doe Jul 15, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Jennifer is Magic!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is amazing, thorough and can get into my muscles in a way no one else can. She is the best of her craft! She is very gifted and cares very much about her clients. See Jennifer!!

Rebecca E Jun 29, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

It doesn't get any better

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've been getting massage for over 35 years and Jen ranks among the best therapists that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. She uses several different techniques to get the needed results and her demeanor is second to none. I highly recommend her- you won't be disappointed

J.B. Jun 29, 2017

Customer since Jun 2017

Thai massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first Thai massage and it was great! Jen really knows what she's doing. I highly recommend!

Sue D Jun 15, 2017

Customer since Jun 2017

The Best Again

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is knowledgeable, observes the potential problem areas, and works to resolve them. After the session she showed me how to stretch and work on issues at home. Best of all she is an athlete and understands the triathlete mindset.

G.R. Jun 15, 2017

Customer since Jun 2017

The Best

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is the best around. Always take her time to tend to your individual needs. Great at locating problematic areas and getting all the kinks out. Ready to race again!

M.H. May 10, 2017

Customer since Jan 2015

Back and knee issue

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my first but not last visit with Cassandra. She really knows what she is doing and I felt great after the 1.5 hour message.

Peter GARLOCK Apr 27, 2017

Customer since Apr 2017

Better back

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Cassandra has helped me out a great deal with my lower back problem - Cassandra understands how the mussel and tissue all connect- and make it all work better with a lot less pain

John Richards Apr 26, 2017

Customer since May 2016

Outstanding

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Comfortable, well maintained facility. Extremely knowledgeable massage therapist. Best massage I have had in years.

gary a Mar 16, 2017

Customer since Sep 2016

Want a deep tissue massage? Ask for Carlos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great deep tissue massage. Very thorough. Knows his shoulder work. Bring a mouth guard especially if you want those traps and rhomboids worked out.

Michael E Mar 9, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Jennifer is the Best!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer Woodson is simply amazing! Jennifer is consistent and so very talented in the art of massage. I had to go 3 weeks without seeing her due to schedule issues and all I can say is, I cannot wait to see her next week. I am addicted to the many benefits of Jennifer's massages!

Rebecca E Mar 4, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015

Great work

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I stay active and enjoy my time in Naples. Part of the enjoyment is to let a professional unwind my physical person and send me out the door ready to go again. Relaxing environment, experienced masseuse, good for the body and soul.

John G Feb 25, 2017

Customer since Feb 2017

Great find while on vacation

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am in training for an April marathon and was on vacation in Naples. My hip started hurting and needed a massage. I googled a sports massage place and found Sports Massage & Rehabilitation. I'm so glad I could get in. They are very professional and knew how to help.

Krista N Jan 25, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

A True Blessing

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A great masseuse understands your body better than yourself. Jennifer is a true blessing. Her knowledge and dedication allows her to enable your body to heal itself. Nothing more to say.

D.J. Jan 22, 2017

Customer since Apr 2014

Made my day

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Being a "senior" golfer, and coming off two weeks of five visiting grandchildren, I was in need of a knowledgeable massage therapist. An hour with Jennifer provided the relief I needed. Professional, knowledgeable,courteous....and offers great advice.This was my third session with her and she has already diagnosed chronic areas of concern for regular attention. I am so glad I found her.

gary andersen Jan 13, 2017

Customer since Sep 2016

Great massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had an awesome massage by Jennifer recently. I'm a runner so I do have issues sometimes. Jen did a tremendous job. She advised me that I should see a chiropractor for a problem in a specific area that she was unable to correct with massage. I took her advise. Now I'm good. I really appreciate someone that performs a great service and offers good advice. Thanks Jen

Jack Bills Jan 12, 2017

Customer since Mar 2014

Excellent massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My husband I had had Jennifer and Carlos yesterday. My husband said Jennifer gave him best massage of his life. We secheduled again for next week.

Eileen D Jan 5, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

Incredible massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer gives the most amazing massages I have ever received. I refer her to everyone!! She is constant and really strives to give you what your body needs. I cannot say enough about how great she is.

Rebecca E Dec 30, 2016

Customer since Nov 2015

Naples Best!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm from NJ. I look forward to my time in Naples and always try to schedule a massage. Jennifer W is simply the BEST massage therapist I've ever met!

Annamarie G Nov 2, 2016

Customer since Feb 2014

The best in Naples

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer w. Runs a class operation and really knows how to get get the kinks out. This is my fourth year of going to her.

Therese A Oct 26, 2016

Customer since Apr 2014

Sports massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Knowledgeable, professional, compatible personality. Convenient location. Comfortable facility. I have found my new massage therapist!

gary andersen Oct 15, 2016

Customer since Sep 2016

Sports Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Professional, prompt treatment, I'll be back. 

Keith H Oct 4, 2016

Customer since Nov 2015

Great service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have had massage for the past 40 years in a hundred different spas in the U.S. and around the world and the quality of the service and the quality of the massage at SM and R is equal to the best I have had. Jennifer is terrific at what she does and relieves so many aches and pains in each session.

john claster Sep 24, 2016

Customer since May 2016

Best sports massage anywhere

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From my experience, Jen W provides a highly therapeutic sports massage each and every time. As an older runner and cyclist, I have chronic issues with pain/tightness, etc. Just finished a cross country bike ride and I can tell you I was in a lot of discomfort. After a one hour session with Jen yesterday , I am pain free and feel great again. Jen, you are the best. Well done and thank you!

Sim Willey Aug 5, 2016

Customer since Mar 2016

Jennifer is great!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been going to Jennifer for massages for a number of years. She is the best massage therapist that I have ever had. Thank you, Jennifer!

Connie K Jul 15, 2016

Customer since Feb 2014

Jennifer is the BEST!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I came to see Jennifer in a great deal of pain. One 30 minute session of the dolphin and cupping and I was back to work feeling great again. Jennifer knows her craft better than anyone I have ever been to see. She is truly exceptional and keeps me out of the doctor's office. A much healthier option that delivers great results. Thank you Jennifer!

Rebecca E Jul 3, 2016

Customer since Nov 2015

Excellent massage as always

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Natalie is an expert at not only finding the areas of tension, knots, etc. but also manipulating the area to relive the pressure and allow for normal movements again. Fantastic experience that few therapists could provide and her consistency makes her special!

John Pappadakis Jun 28, 2016

Customer since May 2015

Great service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have had massage for over 50 years. The quality of service at SMR is terrific. I plan to continue going for massage on a weekly or biweekly basis.

john c Jun 8, 2016

Customer since May 2016

Excellent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Best massage I have ever had. Listened to my needs, did not talk to me throughout , so I could fully decompress and relax .

Kelly Joy Apr 24, 2016

Customer since Apr 2016

Great as always

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Whenever I am in Naples, I make it a point of scheduling a 2hr deep tissue session with Jen. She never disappoints. It is as if all of my lower back and leg pains are waiting for Jennifer to fix them and she does!

Serge R Apr 3, 2016

Customer since Aug 2015

Excellent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had a wonderful massage the other day at Sports Massage. She found many knots in my neck area, and she got rid of them all. I couldn't believe how fast the hour went by. I highly recommend!

K.M. Mar 31, 2016

Customer since Mar 2016

Deep Tissue and Dolphin Tools

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Finding Sports Massage and Rehab in the Heritage Court complex has been a blessing for both myself and my wife and for our clients here at Core To Core Fitness. We teach at times 3 classes each a day and with the help of Jennifer she helps me stay stretched out using the Dolphins and Deep Tissue massages. As a triathlete and fitness expert she can really identify where my aches and pains stem from. Get in to see her, won't regret it!

Michael Elliott Mar 28, 2016

Customer since Nov 2015

Outstanding treatment!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I saw Jen twice during my week-long stay in Naples for help with a lower back/hip/leg issue. She was outstanding! Very knowledgeable, she listened carefully to my explanation of the problem and then suggested the best course of action. Jen was warm and friendly, while very professional and skilled. I will be taking advantage of her services again the next time I am in the area. I would recommend her highly!

N.C. Mar 26, 2016

Customer since Mar 2016

Treating IT band syndrome

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you SM&R for treating my IT band. I was about to give up running if it weren't for a massage recommendation from a friend. Feeling much better after visiting you!

Michael Muller Jan 26, 2016

Customer since Jan 2016

Help Required

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am a visitor from the UK who experienced a very painful condition. I sourced Jennifer from the internet. What a treasure she is. The treatment was painful at times but the results were fantastic. She was very professional I and I highly recommended her

Pam Hurley Jan 7, 2016

Customer since Dec 2015

Last Minute Excellence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been going to Jen for several years now but was in a mood for a massage and had not set up any advance appts. yet and as Jen was unavailable, I decided to try one of her other therapists-Nikki, she was extremely professional, thorough and really worked into my trouble spots. would highly recommend Nikki!

J.E. Jan 6, 2016

Customer since Jan 2016

Outstanding!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is highly skilled and a master of her craft. I recommend her highly. She will no disappoint!

Don Winkler Dec 19, 2015

Customer since Feb 2014

sports massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer provides top quality sports massage-no matter how knotted your muscles are - you wont be dissappointed!

Donna Marshall Dec 16, 2015

Customer since Nov 2015

Beyond Talented

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is so on point that every time we are in Florida, we go to see her to ease our body pain. She combines regular massage with sports massage and I only wish I could clone her to have in CT.

Pamala Banks Dec 12, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

Excellent Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was delighted with my massage! Jennifer listened to me describe my muscle pain, and she treated my injury in addition to giving me a thorough full body massage. I felt fantastic when I left her treatment room. Five stars!!

Kathy L Dec 4, 2015

Customer since Nov 2015

Best Massage in YEARS!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is amazingly talented. She wants to ensure that you leave feeling much better than you walked in feeling. I have not been able to stop telling my clients how very good she is. I own a fitness studio and over work my muscles. Jennifer helped me so much that I cannot wait to see her again and have insisted that my husband visit her. One of my clients has already been to see her and he thought she was wonderful as well. Go see her, you will be glad you did!

Rebecca E Nov 21, 2015

Customer since Nov 2015

Maintenance

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is by far the best. She's serious about fixing what ails you and helping you maintain superior flexibility. I recommend her to friends all the time and I always get positive feedback from them.

Frank M Nov 19, 2015

Customer since Feb 2014

Outstanding

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Thai massage is my favorite. It is difficult to find places that offer this treatment. It is impossible to find someone who is an expert like Jen. Jen is outstanding she is an expert in her field.

Darleen K Nov 13, 2015

Customer since Jun 2015

Sports Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had a great massage as a part of recovery from a recent Ironman race. My legs were a mess, and have benefitted nicely from the massage. I Will definitely return.

Keith Henry Nov 12, 2015

Customer since Nov 2015

Sports Massage & Rehabilitation

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was referred to Nicola Smythe for treatment following an automobile accident. I found Ms. Smythe to be the consummate professional. She is clearly well trained and skilled in the therapy skills needed for my treatment. Her positive and congenial manner establishes an atmosphere of friendliness, relaxation and confidence. Through her treatment regimen I have continued to achieve significant results over a very short time frame. She has my wholehearted endorsement!

John A. Mancuso Oct 15, 2015

Customer since Sep 2015

Great experience!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Best massage I've ever had! I went to Jen for a sports massage, so I could get some knots out and get loosened up for my race. What a great decision! I feel great!

L.F. Oct 8, 2015

Customer since Oct 2015

Great mind and hands.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The best of Naples ! Certainly helped improve my golf game. I rarely have to mention an issue - Jen's hands and mind understand immediately.

David Wenger Oct 7, 2015

Customer since Jan 2015

Review from a long term athlete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen was wonderful. She fully understood my muscular issues and did a fabulous job. As a triathlete in her own right she gust GETS IT!

Terry M Oct 3, 2015

Customer since Jul 2015

Fabulous!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I go to Jen at least every three weeks and she makes a world of a difference to my muscles and training ability. I highly recommend her and will keep seeing her for years to come!

Paige K Sep 2, 2015

Customer since Apr 2015

Perfect

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My sports massage was with Jen. It was exactly what I needed. It was perfect! I highly recommend it.

Y.E. Aug 13, 2015

Customer since Aug 2015

incredible

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I highly recommend Jen! She goes directly to the point when you have a specific pain. Incredible! Really helpful and great job!

JMS Jun 23, 2015

Customer since Jun 2015

Athlete

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I always look forward to massages with Jen. If there's an issue that needs to be addressed she knows how to work with my body to solve it, and if there are no focus points the massage is so relaxing and helpful I always leave feeling more flexible and relaxed.

Paige kelly Jun 20, 2015

Customer since Apr 2015

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is the very best at what she does. I always leave her feeling so much better, pain so much less. I'm ever ready to recommend Jennifer to all who need a terrific massage!

G.G. Jun 20, 2015

Customer since Sep 2014

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is awesome. Know how to give a great massage.she knows how to fix what hurts you. She gives the best massage in Naples. Would recommend Jennifer to everyone. Thank you Jennifer

Linda Bonk May 23, 2015

Customer since May 2015

Very professional and knowledgeable

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I received an excellent massage! She knew just where to go and what to do! I would do it every day with her if I could!!!

Laura Waters May 21, 2015

Customer since May 2015

Stiff neck and left shoulder problems

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

After agonizing pain on my left neck she released quite a lot. I am a massage therapist and I am impressed from her professionality and I will definitely see her on a regular base when season starts again

Christel Morgan May 20, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

Excellent massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer Woodson is an expert in her field. Experienced, educated, and strongly able to mend/heal what ails your body. I highly recommend her.

Amy P Apr 29, 2015

Customer since Apr 2015

Great Results

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I had some neck pain and soreness. Jennifer is amazing and produced great results. I have mobility back and am feeling great! I highly recommend her.

Mark R Apr 24, 2015

Customer since Apr 2015

The Best - Let's Do It Again!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer - as always, you are the best! Both of us left refreshed, relaxed and committed to more regular visits. I will schedule our next sessions right now. Thank you for helping to improve our well being, Tim

Tim Cranch Mar 20, 2015

Customer since Aug 2014

Back Pain

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fantastic! Jennifer has reduced my back pain in just 2 visits! My golf game is on the mend! It's great to play with minimal pain.

HERB KEMP Mar 19, 2015

Customer since Feb 2015

Fabulous massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is superb - works the kinks out of your body and leaves you very relaxed at the end of your session. She is on her game.

Pamala Banks Mar 18, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

Outstanding

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is incredible. Tight muscles melted away, I left feeling renewed, energized and walking taller. Jennifer is the BEST!

Darleen K Mar 18, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

Amazing

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

That is how I feel every time I visit Jennifer . I had some pain and issues with my shoulder / back. I left there drastically better. Thank you

Kevin H Feb 18, 2015

Customer since Feb 2014

Back relief

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Simply the finest massage I have ever had. My neck and lower back pain is gone. Regular follow up treatments keep my golf swing loose and full turn possible. Thank you Jennifer !

David W Feb 12, 2015

Customer since Jan 2015

Great Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer was a total professional who clearly knows what she is doing. She did a great job of attending to areas of concern and the overall experience was top notch!! I'm looking forward to my next appointment!!

J.D. Feb 6, 2015

Customer since Jan 2015

Thank you!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am visiting Naples having driven here from Seattle. My back has not been happy since I arrived. I was referred to Sports Massage and thank goodness. After an hour with Andrea - I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. A huge change physically and mentally. So hard to be away from home and not have your own "go to" professional help.I really appreciate not only Andreas massage help but also referring me to what Naples has to offer health wise.Thank you!

Kathryn E Feb 5, 2015

Customer since Feb 2015

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is a true professional. Always cognizance of subtle changes in the body from session to session and very adapt at relieving stressed areas. I have relied on her to keep me limber for several years. She is the best!!

Frank Morley Feb 5, 2015

Customer since Feb 2014

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Yesterday massage was exactly what I needed to relax my back and neck. I had my best round of golf this season - better body turn. Thanks Jennifer ! David W

David Wenger Jan 9, 2015

Customer since Jan 2015

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is a miracle worker. Whatever ailment, she knows just what to do to relieve the issue. Wish I had found her earlier.

M.W. Jan 6, 2015

Customer since Jan 2015

Massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer Woodson worked the " knots" out of my stiff upper back.. I plan to return before I allow it to get so bad again. She is quite knowledgable about the muscular - skeletal system. All you need to do is ask when you have a particular concern

Renee V Jan 4, 2015

Customer since Dec 2014

Saved my neck!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you Jenn for working on my neck. My ability to move my neck was very limited and working was difficult. One massage with you and the very next day, i'm moving again. :-)

Angela Blanch Dec 16, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014

Recovery

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent work. Legs were trashed from cycling and running half marathon. Felt like new the next day!

Mike H Dec 10, 2014

Customer since Dec 2014

great service-

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

John Zavitis Nov 30, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014

Jennifer is terrific

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I highly recommend Jennifer! She is knowledgeable, professional, and extremely considerate. She is well versed in anatomy, and has a wide range of skills to help relax, soothe, and restore stressed muscles and physical injuries.

J.S. Nov 26, 2014

Customer since Apr 2014

Jen is great

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jen is a superb practitioner- highly recommended. Her knowledge of Anatomy is extensive and is especially good at helping injuries.

Sayer Ji Nov 20, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014

great massage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

loved my massage. it was the best one i have had in years. i look forward to booking my next massage. thanks jennifer

judy haber Nov 15, 2014

Customer since Nov 2014

Great massage in the Naples area.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I look forward to coming south every season. One of my first things to do is book an appointment with Jennifer. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I always leave feeling light as a feather! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

B.K. Nov 15, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014

The best massage in Naples

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is one of the best massotherapists I've ever encountered. She is professional yet caring.

therese a Oct 22, 2014

Customer since Apr 2014

The best in Naples!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been going to Jennifer for approximately 3 years. She is very professional and when I leave--feel I have had the best message every time! If I have concerns she listens and spends the time to take special care on that particular muscle etc. I would definatly recommend Jennifer to those looking for a sports message!

Julia V Oct 13, 2014

Customer since Mar 2014

do it

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer is the best plus she is an athlete so she understands do yourself a favor go see her plus she offers discount to club members

rsm Jul 24, 2014

Customer since Jul 2014

Haven't felt this great in YEARS!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer was excellent! My wife and I had a Thai message with Jennifer and loved it! Both of us are cyclists and coudln't believe the results! From MA and can't wait to get back here in November for another message with Jennifer. Worth every cent and then some!!!

Wayne rijo Jul 23, 2014

Customer since Jul 2014

Ahhh Relief!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

After a tough week or two of training my body sends me a message ... time for a massage! Always feel better and ready to get back at it after an awesome massage from Jennifer!

Bob M Jul 15, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014

Awesome!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jennifer did a fantastic job! Had some back and hip tightness problems when I went in, when I came out everything felt great!

J.E. Jul 3, 2014

Customer since Jun 2014